Tammy’s Burden

Two girls who couldn’t be more different must navigate through the world of college, booze, boys, and sex hoping to come out on the end the better for it.

Chapters Written:

Part 1 – Let’s Meet The Girls

Part 2 – It’s Party Time

Part 3 – Jacob

Part 4 – Nothing Fits!

Part 5 – Coming To Terms

Part 6 – Love Can Be Fleeting

Part 7 – Push!